April 2019 Edition

India v Australia, 2nd Test: India announce 13-member squad

The Indian team is currently taking on Australia now and the second Test will start from 14th December in Perth. After winning the first Test, India will look to dominate while the hosts will look to bounce back.

Now, BCCI has announced the 13-member squad. Prithvi Shaw, Rohit Sharma, R Ashwin misses out due to injury.


Here’s the squad:
Virat Kohli (C), M Vijay, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav


Articles To Your Interest